live band

The Chris Berry Band

details
The Chris Berry Band is an established tight well-liked covers band used to playing bars weddings events festivals theatres throughout Yorkshire whether East North West or South and outside of the county too! We entertain and play the songs everyone wants to have a good time ...
directory of local bands
Check out our website, videos, recordings and what people say. Also go to THE CHRIS BRRY BAND Facebook Page.

We are looking at filling the remainder of our 2018 calendar that specifically includes these dates:

Saturday 3 Feb
Saturday 24 Feb
Sat 3 March
Sat 24 March
Sat 14 April
Sat 5 May
Sat 19 May
Fri 15 June
Fri 6 July
Sat 14 July
Fri 17 Aug
Fri 24 Aug
Sat 25 Aug
Fri 7 Sept
Fri 19 Oct
Fri 26 Oct
Sat 27 Oct
Fri 2 Nov
Sat 8 Dec
Sat 22 Dec

also some Sundays

The Chris Berry Band, Leeds

music type
Pop / rock / soul - Live covers band (4 members)
available for
Any event including; Bar/Pub/Club, Events, Wedding, Party, Festival, Corporate,
 
location:
Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS15 4BE
Map
web:
facebook:
tel:
{click to view}
email:
< Back to the Band Directory find more bands in West Yorkshireupdated 18-Jan-2018 18:12